ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT - VIII, BHUBANESWAR - 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 71 of 2014

In the matter of: Hearing Of NESCO's Application on Aggregate Revenue

Requirement & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2015-16

And

In the matter of: Submission of NESCO on OERC (Terms and Conditions of

Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff)

Regulations, 2014

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by NESCO on 12.12.2014 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2015-16 and submission of NESCO on OERC (Terms and Conditions of Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014 dated 12.01.2015 it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **11.02.2015 at 11.00 AM** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of NESCO whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (NESCO) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 27.01.2015

Sd/-SECRETARY

- **N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org
- (ii) The submission of NESCO on OERC (Terms and Conditions of Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014 dated 12.01.2015 is also available in the website of the Commission www.orierc.org and Website of NESCO.

NESCO (Case No. 71/2014)

1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary,
	National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B),
	Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
2	Babuli Sahoo,
	At-Balipatna, Po-Samantarapur,
	Via-Kabirpur, Dist-Jajpur
3	Nabaghan Sahoo,
	S/o. Late sukadev Sahoo,
	At-Atalpur, Po-Samantarapur,
	Via-Kabirpur, Dist-Jajpur
4	Sri Biswa Ranjan Panda,
	S/o. Late Nanda Kishore Panda,
	At-Chaka Gopalpur, Po-Pradhama Khandi, Via-Dharmasala,
	Dist-Jajpur
5	Shri Arun Kumar Sahu,
	Assistant Secretary,
	Orissa Consumers' Association,
	Devajyoti Upabhokta Kalyan Bhawan, Biswanath Lane, Dist-
	Cuttack-2
6	Federation of Consumers Organization, (FOCO), Odisha,
	Biswanath Lane, Dist-Cuttack-2
7	Keonjhar Navanirman Parishad,
	Chandini Chowk, Cuttack-2
8	Sri Yashowanta Narayan Dixit,
	S/o. Late-Gadadhar Dixit,
	M/s Dixit Oil Industries, At-Charampa,
	Po-/Dist-Bhadrak.
9	The North Odisha Chambar of Commercee & Industry Ltd.
	(NOCCI), At-Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate,
	Po-Januganj, Dist-Balasore
10	Sri Basudev Panda,
	Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer,
	East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur,
	Bhubaneswar-751017.
11	M/s Tata Steel Limited,
	Plot No. 273, Bhouma Nagar,
	Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar, Khurda.
12	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO,

	B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar.
13	Sri M.V. Rao, Resident Manager,
	M/s Ferro Alloys Corporation Ltd.,
	GD.2/10, Chandrasekharpur,
	Bhubaneswar-751023
14	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Advocate,
	Vidya Nagar, Co-operative Colony,
	3rd Lane, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada
15	M/s Emami Paper Mills Limited,
	Balgopalpur, Rasulpur,
	Dist-Balasore-756020
16	Shri R.P. Mahapatra authorised representative of M/s Emami
	Paper Mills Ltd., Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (GEN),
	OSEB, Plot No. 775(P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, BBSR-13
17	M/s IDCOL Ferro Chrome & Alloys Limited, Po. Ferro
	Chrome Project,
	Jajpur Road-755020
18	M/s Visa Steel Limited,
	Kalinganagar Industrial Complex,
	At/Po-Jakhapura-755026,
	Dist-Jajpur.
19	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya
	Vihar, Link Road,
	Cuttack-753012.
20	Sri. Manmath Behera,
	M/s Balaramgadi ICE Factory Association, At-Balaramgadi,
	Cahndipur,
	Dist-Balasore
21	Sri Prashanta Kumar Das,
	S/o. Late Birendra Kumar Das, 204,
	Sunamani Apartment, Tala Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009
22	Sri Benudhar Das,
	S/o. Late Haramohan Das,
	At-Kumari (Colony-III), Po-Jarka,
	Via-Dharmasala, Dist-Jajpur-755050
23	Sri Bijaya Nanda Mohanty,
	S/o. Late Raghabananda Mohanty,
	At-Brahmachari Patna, Po-Kamalpur,
	Via-Ahiraj, Dist-Jajpur-755036

24 The Utkal Chambar of Commercee & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-4751015